Cruise Booking Enquiry

Please complete as much information as possible. On receiving your booking enquiry we will contact you to begin making arrangements.

Required fields are marked *

Contact Details
Cruise Details
(dd/mm/yyyy)
(Departure)
hrs (Minimum 3 Hours)
Check List

Deposit required at time of confirmation 30% ( non refundable )

Balance to be paid 2 weeks before cruise date.

When planning your event please remember public holidays attract a surcharge. (view public holidays)

NZ Public Holidays

Disclaimer: please check public holiday dates with the Department of Labour website. As they are subject to change.

  2020 2021
New Year's Day
Alternative New Year's Day
Day after New Year's Day
Alternative Day after New Year's Day
Auckland Anniversary
Waitangi Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
ANZAC Day
Queen's Birthday
Labour Day
Christmas Day
Alternative Christmas Day
Boxing Day
Alternative Boxing Day
2020-01-01 Wed
 
2020-01-02 Thu
 
2020-01-27 Mon
2020-02-06 Thu
2020-04-10 Fri
2020-04-13 Mon
2020-04-25 Sat
2020-06-01 Mon
2020-10-26 Mon
2020-12-25 Fri
 
2020-12-26 Sat
2020-12-28 Mon
2021-01-01 Fri
 
2021-01-02 Sat
2021-01-04 Mon
2021-01-25 Mon
2021-02-06 Sat
2021-04-02 Fri
2021-04-05 Mon
2021-04-25 Sun
2021-06-07 Mon
2021-10-25 Mon
2021-12-25 Sat
2021-12-27 Mon
2021-12-26 Sun
2021-12-28 Tue
Find Amada Cruises on Facebook