Cruise Booking Enquiry

Please complete as much information as possible. On receiving your booking enquiry we will contact you to begin making arrangements.

Required fields are marked *

Contact Details
Cruise Details
Which Boat are you interested in booking?
(dd/mm/yyyy)
(Departure)
hrs (Minimum 3 Hours)
Check List

Deposit required at time of confirmation 30% ( non refundable )

Balance to be paid 2 weeks before cruise date.

When planning your event please remember public holidays attract a surcharge. (view public holidays)

NZ Public Holidays

Disclaimer: please check public holiday dates with the Department of Labour website. As they are subject to change.

  2015 2016
New Year's Day
Alternative New Year's Day
Day after New Year's Day
Alternative Day after New Year's Day
Auckland Anniversary
Waitangi Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
ANZAC Day
Queen's Birthday
Labour Day
Christmas Day
Alternative Christmas Day
Boxing Day
Alternative Boxing Day
2015-01-01 Thu
 
2015-01-02 Fri
 
2015-01-26 Mon
2015-02-06 Fri
2015-04-03 Fri
2015-04-06 Mon
2015-04-25 Sat
2015-06-01 Mon
2015-10-26 Mon
2015-12-25 Fri
 
2015-12-26 Sat
2015-12-28 Mon
2016-01-01 Fri
 
2016-01-02 Sat
2016-01-04 Mon
2016-01-25 Mon
2016-02-06 Sat
2016-03-25 Fri
2016-03-28 Mon
2016-04-25 Mon
2016-06-06 Mon
2016-10-24 Mon
2016-12-25 Sun
2016-12-26 Mon
2016-12-26 Mon
2016-12-27 Tue
Find Amada Cruises on Facebook
scan this QR code to return to this page